Pulse Band is a team of professional musicians who can perform multiple Bookings on any given day. This award-winning band is a popular choice to provide the highest quality entertainment for every occasion. Don’t wait! Book Pulse Band for your function NOW!

End of 2023 Gigs

Saturday 4th November – Lone Star Rib House & Brews Gilles Plains

Saturday 11th November – Christmas Party Skyline Restaurant

Sunday 12th November – Patritti Wines with Mambo Italiano Duo 12:30 – 4:30pm

Wednesday 15th November – Graduation Dinner Regency TAFE SA

Friday 17th November – Patritti Wines with Mambo Italiano

Saturday 18th November – Adelaide Italian Festival Closing Event The Carrington Function Centre

Sunday 19th November – Mambo Italiano at Victoria Park Social Club

Sunday 19th November – Private 80th Birthday Party with Mambo Italiano

Thursday 23rd November – Private Family Gathering with Mambo Italiano

Friday 24th November – Christmas Party Skyline Restaurant

Saturday 25th November – Christmas Dinner Function Beach Road Wines

Friday 1st December – Private booking

Friday 1st December – Christmas Party Skyline Restaurant

Saturday 2nd December – 60th birthday party Private event

Saturday 2nd December – Christmas Party Skyline Restaurant

Sunday 3rd December – Supporters Club Christmas Lunch Private Event

Friday 8th December – Christmas Party Skyline Restaurant

Saturday 9th December – Wedding at Stamford Plaza

Saturday 9th December – Christmas Party Skyline Restaurant

Saturday 9th December – Private 80th Birthday Party

Wednesday 13th December – Christmas Function at Infinite Aged Care

Friday 15th December – Christmas Carols Private Booking

Friday 15th December – Christmas Party Skyline Restaurant

Friday 15th December – Christmas Party The Deck Rydges South Park Adelaide

Friday 15th December – End of year party Private booking

Saturday 16th December – Christmas Party Skyline Restaurant

Saturday 16th December – Lone Star Rib House & Brews Gilles Plains

Sunday 17th December – Walking Football Christmas Party Scoffed Cooking School 2pm

Sunday 17th December – Noarlunga Centre Church of Christ Christmas Carols

Monday 25th December – Christmas Day Lunch Skyline Restaurant Rydges Adelaide

Sunday 31st December – New Year’s Eve Skyline Restaurant Rydges Adelaide

2024 & UPCOMING GIGS

Saturday 6th January – Lone Star Rib House & Brews Gilles Plains

Friday 19th January – Private booking

Thursday 25th January – Private booking

Thursday 25th January – Australia Day themed Private booking

Saturday 27th January – Lone Star Rib House & Brews Gilles Plains

Wednesday 31st January – Private booking

Saturday 3rd February – Lone Star Rib House & Brews Hallett Cove

Saturday 3rd February – Grand Junction Tavern 8:30pm

Monday 5th February – Adelaide Music Club The Grand Ballroom 8-10 pm

Tuesday 6th February- Private Booking

Wednesday 14th February – Valentine’s Day soloist Skyline Restaurant

Friday 16th February – The Sensationals Adelaide Fringe Show Waikerie Institute 7-10 pm

Saturday 17th February – Dinner with the Stars Adelaide Fringe Show Loxton Club 7-11 pm

Sunday 18th February – Shake Rattle & Roll Adelaide Fringe Show Chaffey Theatre Renmark 1-2:10 pm (Cancelled)

Saturday 24th February – Dinner with the Stars Adelaide Fringe Show Skyline Restaurant 6:30-10:30 pm

Sunday 25th February – The Sensationals Adelaide Fringe Show Marion Cultural Centre 4-5:30 pm

Thursday 7th March – Private booking 

Saturday 9th March – Mambo Italiano Adelaide Fringe Show Skyline Restaurant 6:30-10:30 pm

Monday 11th March – Private booking

Saturday 17th March – A Variety Gala Ball Adelaide Fringe Show The Grand Ballroom 7-11pm

Thursday 21st March – Multicultural Festival Port Augusta

Saturday 23rd March – Mount Barker Show 10:45-2:45 pm

Tuesday 26th March – Private booking

Bookings are available for Corporate Events, Weddings, Birthday Parties, Valentine’s Day, Adelaide Fringe, Mother’s Day, Christmas in July, Club and Community Events, Festivals, Father’s Day, Graduation Dinners, Theme Shows, End Of Year Celebrations, Christmas Parties, and all other functions! Call Tony on 0401 332 176 or email tony@pulseband.com.au

Thank you to everyone who attended our 2023 Adelaide Fringe Bookings!

Dinner with The Stars Friday 24th February at Skyline Restaurant

Mambo Italiano Saturday 11th March at the Skyline Restaurant

Dinner with The Stars Friday 17th February at The Grand Ballroom

Bookings

Bookings